If you would like to cancel your subscription, you can complete the form below or cancel within the app.
If you use this form, we guarantee that your subscription will be cancelled within two business days. If we fail to do so, and your subscription renews, we will give you a full refund for the new billing period.
To cancel it immediately, you can use the “manage subscription” feature within the app.
After your subscription is cancelled, premium features will remain active for the remainder of the billing period.